STOP being a people pleaser and create clear boundaries in your relationships.

Join me live on Friday, March 2nd at 7 pm CET / 6 pm BST / 12 noon CST / 1 pm EST

For my Web Class where we debunk the myth around people pleasing, create awareness of the cost of this pretty insidious affliction and learn some techniques to begin setting clear boundaries that create a win win in all your relationships in both personal and professional life.
* indicates required
Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp